Apologies

UPDATE: I’d like to thank my mother for posting the apology message on my behalf.  I was at Ein Gedi for Shabbat and had to run off campus as the bus was pulling away, so I didn’t have the time myself to let you know I wouldn’t be able to post.  Expect a Gadnah as well as a weekend post tomorrow, and perhaps even some college updates.  Tomorrow’s the last day we all hear back, I believe.

Anyway, I appreciate everyone’s patience.  Thank you,

-Jamie 

I apologize, I will not be able to make a new post until Sunday.  I am out for Shabbat, and will finally have time to write on Sunday.  There will be two posts for you then.

Again, sorry,

-Jamie 

4 Responses to “Apologies”

  1. Grandpaverby Says:

    Jamie I forgive and love you even if time does not permit your keeping us up to the minute. We will look forward to your next report

  2. Jenn Sichel Says:

    i second grandpa.

    love you.

    (love you too nanny and grandpa, and you too, mom and dad… and much love to all of jamie’s other admirers out there in cyberspace, she’s my littler sister, i taught her everything she knows)

  3. Rachael Says:

    I am deffinantly not okay with you not posting. I am not as understanding as your family. HAHAHAHA. Just kidding just kidding. I hope you have a good Shabbat.

  4. Hyde Says:

    Jamie, you suck.

    =p

Leave a Reply

